Testimonials & Reviews

Orthopedic Specialists of Louisiana

Dr. Jeffrey Pearson

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Shreveport, LA & Bossier City, LA

4.96/5 Star Rating
24 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Pearson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Pearson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I had a partial knee replacement. Dr Pearson is very professional and personable. The entire clinic is run extremely well. We never have to wait to be seen. They are an exceptionally good example of how a doctors office can be operated. And my knee surgery went very well and I am very satisfied with the results.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
I like the way he listened and talked to me. Told me the positive and negative and didn’t try to rush me into making a decision on my surgery.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent bedside manners
Tama T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Professional, knowledgeable & courteous
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Pearson was very thorough and explained my problem. Dr. Pearson is a very special person and Dr. Thank you for being so kind and helping with my problem.
Vernice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
I had my surgery with Dr. Pearson 18th April, and he made me feel very comfortable before and after the surgery. Dr. Pearson explained my condition to me and told me what is needed to be done in order for me to enjoy a better life. he walked through the procedure with me and made sure I understood the process. He also took the time to phone me personally to check up on me to ensure that all was going well with me. I gave Dr. Pearson 5 stars for a job well done, and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing surgery in his area of specialization. Once again thank you Dr. Pearson.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Pearson's office staff and nurse were attentive and friendly. The Doctor was friendly, took his time asking questions and quick to suggest the next step. A plan was agreed to with follow-up. I left feeling well satisfied about my healthcare.
Angela G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
HE WAS VERY NICE
KEVIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Jeffery Pearson has great knowledge about the knee. I'm sure his knowledge goes way beyond just the knee but that's what I'm seeing him about. He communicates very well and I feel comfortable that he is very capable of performing surgery when the time comes. Another thing I really appreciate and put some importants on is that he also has a great personality and takes interest in every day common conversation as well with his clients. We handle the business at hand and talk fishing at the same time. Great guy !
JonMichael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I was referred to Dr. Pearson upon being diagnosed with avascular necrosis of the hips. He explained my diagnosis, my options and helped me come to a decision I was comfortable with! The surgery on my hip went great! I am thankful to have found Dr. Pearson! The staff of Orthopedic Specialists of Shreveport and Specialists hospital were friendly and very accommodating. I don't think I could have received better health care anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Pearson and staff at Orthopedics Specialists and Specialists Hospital.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
After my knee replacement I had a medical condition not related to the knee surgery. When I told Dr. Pearson about it he was genuinely concerned about it and contacted by regular doctor to find out about it. Great person and a great doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Eva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
He showed me the Xrays and explained and showed me what he was talking about.
Hollis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
When I first came to Orthopedic Specialist to see Dr. Pearson I couldn't get up my steps to my home. The best Doctor I've ever encountered was Dr. Jeffrey Pearson. The hospital staff was clean and knowledgeable . I had a quick recovery with my hip, then had the knee done. As a nurse who has worked in surgery and rehabilitation in another state there is no one like him. God sent me to Orthopedic Specialist Hospital because He wanted the best for me. Use them.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent in every way.
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Dr. Pearson was very professional and thorough with me as a first time patient last week. He explained everything in detail and was open to any and all questions I had. I felt as though he had my best interest in mind and wasn’t there to just charge me and my insurance all he could to make a $. Highly recommend Dr. Pearson to all who may need to see an orthopedic doctor!
Clary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
This was my second knee replacement. The first recovery was slow and painful. Dr. Pearson and the Robotic procedure have given me full range of motion in just two weeks with minimal amount of pain and discomfort. Dr. Pearson has been professional, extremely knowledgeable and especially reachable. I recommend Dr. Pearson to all in need of Orthopedics procedures. Clary Nash
Maggie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very thorough and explained everything. Good bedside manner.
Desmond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Quick check in, efficient service and Dr. Pearson had wonderful bedside manners and took the time to address all my questions and concerns.
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
He listened to me and gave me lots to do to help my knee without surgery!
Kim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Pearson is so attentive .. His Bedside manner is impeccable!He performed a right total knee on me & Everything went PERFECTLY .. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. PEARSON !! He is THE BEST !!!!!